No, it's necessary re-synchronize a Netatmo account on Class300X.
You need to disable the Netatmo integration and re-able it on the dedicated submenu: Configuraton/Compatible devices
Pay attention that this operation will delete your Netatmo camera imported previously.
Find the answers to your questions
If I edit a Netatmo camera in my Netatmo account, will it be automatiically syncronized on Class300X internal unit and on DOOR ENTRY App?
Did this article help you ?
Have more questions? Submit a request